- Made with all natural ingredients
- Gelatin free (100% vegan)
- Free from most common allergens (peanut, tree nut, milk, egg, wheat, fish, shellfish, and corn)
- Gluten free
- Contains no corn syrup
- Made in a dedicated vegan facility
Yep, VEGAN Marshmallows! Perfect for floating in hot chocolate, for making s’mores and classic crispy treats!
Out of stock